Lazada Philippines kick starts a brand-new year with the introduction of Pinoy boy band known for their songs Go Up,Tilaluha, and Alab, SB19, composed of Sejun (John Paulo Nase), Stell (Stellvester Ajero), Josh (Josh Cullen Santos), Justin (Justin De Dios) and Ken (Felip Jhon Suson), will join our roster of Lazada Ambassadors, alongside Kathryn Bernardo and Mimiyuuuh.